Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dino Loiacono

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dino Loiacono

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (119 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Yale Loiacono

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Dino and his staff has been an absolute charm, he actually found me more coverage for less $! I would definitely check here if your looking to up your coverages at the lowest possible rate!"

Denise Berbert

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dino Loiacono's State Farm Insurance branch in Lincolnwood, IL has been handling all of our families insurance policies from homeowners to multiple vehicles. Over the years their entire staff has been exceptionally knowledgeable and efficient. In particular, Daisy Cardenas has done a fantastic job for us and is consistently very professional, kind and reliable. She is always timely and on point with her follow up. Thank you all for for all you do to keep our family protected!"

Diana Sanchez

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dino is a great agent in Lincolwood! He and his team take pride in giving the best recommendations for coverage"

alex shmo

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best. Beat my GEICO coverage by literally thousands. Go with them."

Ange Angarita

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick and efficient help. Good pricing as well"

Eugene Ramirez

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rafi and Daisy are my go to guys for my insurance issues and they are always quick and efficient to help me out. They both understand the importance of customer service and I was find myself at ease when I'm speaking with them. This is my first insurance company and I'm glad I got them as my agents watching my back :)"

Ashley Eiland

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daisy and the team are amazing!! They are very understanding and willing to help get you the best coverage at an affordable rate."

Mike Jupoor

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent best service usually ideal with daisy she is excellent and helpful"

Furqan Hadi

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer at Dino's office for over 10 years. Great team that truly cares about their customers. Highly recommend giving this team a chance to help with your insurance needs."

Mark Toma

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daisy and Rafi are wonderful insurance agents Dino’s blessed to have great agents can say there has never been an issue working with both Agents for the past years. Thank you Daisy and Rafi for the amazing service"

ioan muntean

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daisy is my agent and I could not ask for a better one. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional, a pleasure to work with. Congratulations Dino ! You built a great team."

Vivian Odah

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Want a responsive insurance partner and team, then you should pick Dino and his lovely teammates Daisy and Araffi. I’ve never been so pleased. They are so responsive and are always available to help via phone or email. I never have to worry about a lapse in my coverage, they send me remainders, call me and keep me on track. They resolve every question and help me navigate through a claim. I feel like they are an extension of my family really. Great people, great service. Thanks for the support!"

joseph blasco

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service!!!"

stephanie R

September 9, 2022

4  out of  5
"Daisy was great and on top of things."

Bruce Klink

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very supportive team! Always responsive and a joy to work with!"

Louis Moscovitz

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional staff & fabulous service. I have been a client for 40 years and Dino LOIACONO State Farm lincolnwood office is #1."

Joann Buccieri

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are he best insurance company I have ever worked with. I've been with them over ten years and can honestly say, if I have an issue, they will work with me until its fixed which was once. Dino and his team are amazing. Daisy is fantastic!"

Melodie Leong

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always responsive. Easy to work with."

Demetris

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful team. Highly recommended"

Odisho Younan

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always prompt and very helpful with any questions I have."

Ryan Jacobs

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got renter’s insurance here. Great prices, but what separates them from the rest is the stellar customer service!"

Catherine Simmons

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service! Daisy is a great agent, easy to reach, professional, and handled all my insurance needs smoothly. Highly recommend this office!"

jeffrey gaines

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hello all! This is a wonderful service and daisy was so helpful and completely made the process simple and easy! I would definitely recommend!"

Chandrakanth Gurram

May 17, 2022

1  out of  5
"They are nice until you get your policy transferred to there office, however at the time of accident they were not able to assist me at all… they missed to add the rental coverage for my accident, when I spoke to the state-farm I have been told a letter from the office should suffice which Daisy refused to do, wouldn’t recommend"

Simmy Patel

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Dino! I would highly recommend!"