Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nhuthuy Tran

Nhuthuy Tran

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nhuthuy Tran
"I called to get new quote since my last insurance company keep raising the price. State Farm gave me the same coverage with less price. Excellent customer service and I would recommend this to everyone."
Profile photo of Ajmal Syed Mohammed

Ajmal Syed Mohammed

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ajmal Syed Mohammed
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Patrice Fanning

Patrice Fanning

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrice Fanning
"What a wonderful experience. I was given this insurance company as a referral from a very good friend of both of ours. Daisy made the process extremely easy. She was very efficient. I would definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Kathleen Grimaldi

Kathleen Grimaldi

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Grimaldi
"Arafi is always wonderful to work with. Appreciative, cordial and shares a good laugh. I'm happy to work with him."
Profile photo of Thomas Elliott

Thomas Elliott

January 31, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Thomas Elliott
"I highly recommend State Farm as they always have your interests in mind."
Profile photo of Solakhena Meng

Solakhena Meng

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Solakhena Meng
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Dan Keric

Dan Keric

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Keric
"Daisy is the absolute best! She worked with us on getting us the best deal possible for our home and auto insurance. She takes her time to explain everything and will always call you back to answer any of your questions or concerns. Thanks for everything you guys do!"
Profile photo of Alice Lee

Alice Lee

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Lee
"Everyone at this office is so pleasant to work with. They always listen to my needs and do everything they can to find a solution. Thank you Arrafi and Daisy!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Milagros

Cynthia Milagros

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Milagros
"I’m so happy I switched! I was honestly nervous coming to a big name insurance however Daisy one of the team members really helped give me the best quote and the best price possible. They have non-stop communication when needed and they truly are there for when you need it. I felt heard and understood through the whole process. Thank you Dino for having such a strong team built to help others and having people who truly care."
Profile photo of Lhakpa Lama

Lhakpa Lama

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lhakpa Lama
"stuff of State Farm agent Dino are so helpful . Specially MS Daisy she always trying to find answer for my question. thanks to u all."
Profile photo of Ange Angarita

Ange Angarita

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ange Angarita
"Very quick and efficient help. Good pricing as well"
Profile photo of Ditta

Ditta

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ditta
"I became a State Farm customer recently switching from another carrier. I received excellent service and very competitive price for both auto and home. Daisy was a pleasure to work with and made the whole process super easy and convenient"
Profile photo of Steven

Steven

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven
"I recently moved to Evanston and was in need of a new agent. Dino had wonderful reviews and I have been extremely pleased with the level of care and service they have provided. Specifically Daisy, who was able to help me get my account all squared away, allowing me to get back on the road in no time."
Profile photo of Denise Berbert

Denise Berbert

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Berbert
"Dino Loiacono's State Farm Insurance branch in Lincolnwood, IL has been handling all of our families insurance policies from homeowners to multiple vehicles for many years now. In particular, Daisy Cardenas and Arrif Shabazz have been my go to support team for any inquiries I may have. We know we are in good hands as they are knowledgeable, efficient and kind. I greatly appreciate their prompt follow up as well. Thank you all for for all you do to keep our family protected!"
Profile photo of Eftyaz barii

Eftyaz barii

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eftyaz barii
"It is the greatest experience with daisy . She is the best"
Profile photo of MUJAHED AHMED MOHAMMED

MUJAHED AHMED MOHAMMED

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MUJAHED AHMED MOHAMMED
"Thanks' to dino loiaccne nice to talk with always helping.."
Profile photo of joseph blasco

joseph blasco

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joseph blasco
"Awesome service!!!"
Profile photo of Angela Staveskie

Angela Staveskie

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Staveskie
"We have been customers of State Farm (dino loiacono) for years and we are very pleased! Their customer service is unparalleled and they are always willing to help to ensure you are getting the best rates. Thanks to all the reps at State Farm for taking care of us!"
Profile photo of Haiat Naem (‫اخصائية العلاج النفسي‬‎)

Haiat Naem (‫اخصائية العلاج النفسي‬‎)

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haiat Naem (‫اخصائية العلاج النفسي‬‎)
"I have been dealing with them for many years and I always recommend them.. A flexible company and its employees are very cooperative .. Thank you Mrs. Daisy and Mr. Dino.."
Profile photo of Karla Bruce

Karla Bruce

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Bruce
"Great people! Always very helpful!! :)"
Profile photo of Zoran Kosic

Zoran Kosic

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zoran Kosic
"Great office staff! ArRafi, Daisy, & Dino are super responsive via email/texts/calls & always have your back - great team."
Profile photo of Prashant Shukla

Prashant Shukla

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Prashant Shukla
"Dino was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He gave exceptional service & awesome rates!"
Profile photo of samson oladosu

samson oladosu

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by samson oladosu
"Wow! I have never enjoy insurance policy like the way am enjoying it now with state farm, I have been wasted my money for all this years, Daisy is such a wonderful professional insurance agent with a good spirit, she knows her job very well. I got my auto insurance and home owner insurance and the price and experience is awesome. Surprisingly, I was sent a refund that I overpaid for my policy. Thank you for all you do. I will recommend everyone for your service and truthfulness. Love u guys!"
Profile photo of Luis Patino

Luis Patino

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Patino
"Amazing customer service from the whole team, especially Daisy Cardenas!!!! She’s been taking care of me since I first called in for a quote. Always returns all my calls with great news. I feel like an idiot giving my money away to the other companies I was insured with in the past. Ever since Daisy helped me bundle my home and auto insurance, I have extra money to take the whole family on a nice Xmas getaway. She really is a GOOD NEIGHBOR. Thank you State Farm team."
Profile photo of Brandon T.

Brandon T.

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon T.
"Very nice team, always willing to help."