Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jeffrey gaines

jeffrey gaines

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeffrey gaines
"Hello all! This is a wonderful service and Arrafi and Daisy was so helpful and completely made the process simple and easy! I would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jason Banh

Jason Banh

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Banh
"We recently switched to State Farm for our auto and home insurance, and Daisy has been wonderful throughout each process. Very attentive and helpful. We appreciate everything they do for our family!"
Profile photo of Umar Shad

Umar Shad

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Umar Shad
"Huge thanks to Daisy for putting in the work to get me insured. Some issues came up while trying to obtain a policy and she was more than willing to help work them out. She laid out all my options and explained them in detail. The customer service is amazing!"
Profile photo of Andrew Gomez

Andrew Gomez

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Gomez
"Great service."
Profile photo of John Vizuete

John Vizuete

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Vizuete
"My rates recently doubled for no reason so I had seen my old high school buddy Dino has his agency and gave it a try. His rep Daisy assessed my insurance needs better than I have ever experienced. Thank you and glad to be part of the State Farm coverage!"
Profile photo of marie riewer

marie riewer

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marie riewer
"So helpful! Really appreciate them."
Profile photo of Natalia Marczak

Natalia Marczak

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia Marczak
"Daisy was great! Made insuring my items quick and easy and answered all my questions! Definitely will recommend Daisy to others!"
Profile photo of Anna Maiocco

Anna Maiocco

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Maiocco
"Love this office! The agents are super sweet and always available to help. We’re moving soon and, in addition to helping us update our policies, Daisy gave us some awesome recommendations to help us get acquainted with the area."
Profile photo of Usman Shad (shaduzi23)

Usman Shad (shaduzi23)

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Usman Shad (shaduzi23)
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Daisy and Arafi and I couldn't be happier with the service I received. They were incredibly knowledgeable, and attentive to my needs!"
Profile photo of MOHSEN Ahadi

MOHSEN Ahadi

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MOHSEN Ahadi
"They are really good and take care of everything."
Profile photo of Christina Bordenet

Christina Bordenet

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Bordenet
"Daisy has been so helpful with figuring out my insurance claim and then getting me a better policy during the midst of the entire fiasco. So kind and helpful. Thank you again!!"
Profile photo of Michael Juhlin

Michael Juhlin

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Juhlin
"Have been a long time policy holder working with this office. Recently, I had to adjust a policy and working with them was incredibly easy. Found the staff to be responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Mam Boonchoolertrat

Mam Boonchoolertrat

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mam Boonchoolertrat
"Good service!"
Profile photo of Eldin Agincic

Eldin Agincic

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eldin Agincic
"Daisy is by far the best Insurance Agent I EVER dealt with. She is very knowledgeable, professional, courteous and She is a great Soul!! So happy to do business with her."
Profile photo of Roselia Varela

Roselia Varela

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roselia Varela
"Thankful for Daisy and Dino's office, always great working with them!"
Profile photo of Denisse Brito

Denisse Brito

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denisse Brito
"Daisy is such a friendly and caring person! I always feel like she's got my back. We've been working together for years now, and our communication is always spot on. It's been a breeze collaborating with her, and I'm really grateful for that. She's a real asset to my father's business."
Profile photo of Beto Brito Corporation

Beto Brito Corporation

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beto Brito Corporation
"Daisy Cardenas is an outstanding agent! Her dedication and professionalism have been valuable to my small business. With her assistance, our operations have become significantly more efficient. I couldn't be more satisfied with the service provided by Dino's office. We have entrusted all of our policies to them, and they have consistently exceeded our expectations."
Profile photo of Ireen Odisho

Ireen Odisho

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ireen Odisho
"My Experience with getting my policy at State Farm was Awesome, Daisy made the process Easy explain everything thoroughly, and gave me a really good deal on my Policy. I’m very happy I have chosen State Farm, go see Daisy What are you doing."
Profile photo of Michael Collins

Michael Collins

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Collins
"No one compares to Dino and his staff."
Profile photo of Terry Koh

Terry Koh

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Koh
"Dino is man you can trust!"
Profile photo of Rick Zabel

Rick Zabel

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Zabel
"The team at Dino Loiacono State Farm always are knowledgeable and respond in a very timely fashion to all of our insurance needs"
Profile photo of richie parrillo

richie parrillo

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by richie parrillo
"We have been working with Dino for many years now for all of our insurance needs. Him and his team are wonderful."
Profile photo of Avani Patel

Avani Patel

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Avani Patel
"Very responsive any time there are issues that come up. Great guidance for appropriate plans for coverage. We have loved our experience and will continue to be clients for all of our future insurance needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sion Williams

Sion Williams

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sion Williams
"Hi! I am a first time renter so I didn’t know the first thing about renters insurance or how much coverage I should get or, which add ons I should or shouldn’t consider. Arrafi Shabazz was so friendly and patient as he walked me through the policy I was quoted for. He made sure that I understood what the policy covered and that I understood how to determine how much coverage I needed. I was really worried about getting renters insurance since it was my first time and I didn’t really understand the coverage from the initial quote but he made this process extremely seamless! He was great!!! Highly recommend speaking with him!"
Profile photo of Dana

Dana

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana
"Daisy was so helpful in getting me auto insurance! I was offered a great rate and she was extremely enjoyable and personable while assisting me. I'm very satisfied with my experience!"